Happenings at HBV

¡We´re celebrating Spain in March! 

Wines of the World Spain - March 23, 2019 Wines of the World - Spain, 2:30 PM

Chocolate Decadence Trains

The Spring 2019 Chocolate Decadence schedule is set.  Sign up at Rmne.org.  Food and wine available at 5 pm.  Train departs at 6pm sharp.

Fri April 26
Fri May 10
Fri May 24 (Memorial Day Weekend)
Fri May 31
Fri June-21
Fri June 28








¡Come to our Annual WinterFest!

Join Haight Brown Vineyard for its Sixth Annual Winter Festival

January 26-27th 12 Noon - 5:30 PM

Live Music each day starting at 2:30 PM

$40 in advance

Menu attached

Register HERE

What is New?

End of the Year Wine, Cheese and Chocolate Pairing Class
Sat, December 29, 20182:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wines of the World Italy
Sat, January 12, 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PM

WinterFest 2019
Sat, January 26, 201912:00 PM - 6:00 PM

WinterFest 2019
Sun, January 27, 201912:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wines of the World - France
Sat, February 9, 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate Pairing Class
Sat, February 23, 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wine, Cheese and Chocolate Pairing Class Spain
Sat, March 16, 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wines of the World Spain
Sat, March 23, 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tastings at the Vineyard

Tasting Hours:

We are closed Mondays

We are open Thursday Dec 27

We are open Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Friday 12-5 pm
Saturday 12-6 pm
and Sunday 12-5:30 pm

Tours and Visitor Experience

- Patio/Library Tasting and Tour Saturday and Sunday at 12 noon by reservation
- Private Tastings Saturday and Sunday by reservation
- Group Tours & Tastings for parties of eight or more by reservation

*Saturday and Sunday Tastings and Tour w/ the OwnersCall (860-567-4045) to make a reservation


Wine Barrel